Welcome home to...

The Saxony

Facebook Icon icn-email icn-send icn-print

The Saxony Reviews

  Write a Review

"My husband & I loved our time living at The Saxony...David is so kind, caring & absolute best office manager EVER! The community is always kept super nice & clean thanks to the maintenance & groundskeepers. We would definitely recommend The Saxony to anyone looking to relocate to the Brentwood/Nashville area!"

- September 2020 by Miller Family

"I absolutely love living at The Saxony. Morgan, Kristen and all of the maintenance team are so nice and friendly. They really take pride in the property here and go above and beyond to make living here an enjoyable experience. I love how spacious our apartment is and all of the upgrades that were completed prior to moving in. I would recommend The Saxony to anyone!"

- February 2020 by Rachel

"I have been a resident of the Saxony for over 10 years! the Saxony is a quaint complex, and conveniently located to suit my everyday needs. It is family and pet oriented complex. Great amenities, exercise room, laundry room, swimming pool, plus a play ground and tennis court. The property is well maintained by the maintenance staff, Kayin the maintenance supervisor is awesome! The Management staff is amazing, Morgan and Kristin are always greeting you with a friendly smile and very courteous, thoughtful, responsive, and informative. As a resident of this complex, I would highly recommend this property as a great place to live to anyone looking for nice place to reside. I love my Saxony family!"

- February 2020 by Deborah

"I absolutely love calling the Saxony home. It is a wonderful community and Morgan the office manager is fantastic. The whole office and maintenance team are so wonderful and they remember their residents and make you feel so welcome and at home. I have lived here a little over a year and have never once had a problem. They remember my face anytime I come into the office and welcome me as if I’m family. I would recommend this community to anyone looking for a nice friendly place to live. My apartment is wonderful and I absolutely love it here!"

- January 2020 by Rachel Binkley

"I moved in 4 months ago and I totally love it here ! The staff is amazing Morgan and Kristin are so amazing very kind and helpful , before I moved in I knew I was going to love it here because they made my moving in experience so amazing ! Great staff great apartment! Love it here !"

- January 2020 by Arlinda

"This is almost my 3rd year living in Tennessee & in Saxony Lake. The staff deserves so many awards for their care for the residents, their service, and etc. I’ve grown so close to this staff until they have become my own family. I will never regret Saxony Lake as being my first residence in Tennessee ever. They have made this transition so smooth for me and my children without having family here. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a change or looking to transition to this state."

- March 2019 by Colonda Gorman

"I just moved in August but I have lived here before for 4 years. This place is ausome it’s the best apartments in the area and the safest. I have 3 kids not working and my husband is deployed so it’s been hard but David and his staff have been so helpful Beyond words. I promise if you live here you won’t regret it because it’s the cleanest, safest, and best place to live. The maintenance guys are also great always fast and great service. Thanks again David and all of your team????"

- November 2018 by Berry

"I’m a young woman who stay alone & has been living at the Saxony for 2 years. Safety has & will always be my number 1 concern. I feel completely safe here. The STAFF is amazing (LITERALLY every last one of them). My apartment is amazing,spacious & updated. The neighborhood is quiet & my neighbors are friendly. It’s hard not to love this place."

- March 2018 by Nina P

"Saxony Lakes was our home for 3 1/2 years, David and his team take pride in the property and are ALWAYS working to keep it beautiful. During our time there we never had any issues that were not addressed/fixed promptly. Saxony Lakes is a smaller quite complex, we enjoyed attending gathers, such as the annual Holiday party, where we got to know our neighbors. If we had not had to relocate we would still be living there. Without reservation, we highly recommend Saxony Lake Apartments."

- May 2017 by Scott & Bonita Perret

"I moved here in 2015 and I absolutely LOVE this community. Property manager, office staff, courtesy officer, maintenance staff, and everyone else who works with this community is AWESOME!! Anytime there is a problem, they are prompt and professional. Property grounds are nice and clean and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this community."

- April 2017 by Angela

"I have enjoyed living at the Saxony. David and his staff are awesome any time you have a concern they are timely, pleasant and very professional"

- March 2017 by Shirl Jackson

"Very excited about my first move into the Saxony Apartments. The staff is amazing by far. They made my application process smooth and comfortable. They really did every thing possible to make sure I received the best customer service offered. Megan and David are the best. I'm ready to move in and enjoy my new place."

- May 2016 by Colonda Gorman

"This is a wonderful place to live. I've been here almost two years now and wouldn't want to be anywhere else. The neighborhood is clean and the neighbors are friendly. David (the manager) is honest and truly cares about the residents. I love hanging out and chatting with him when I go to pay the rent. The maintenance staff is very nice, respectful, professional and attentive they care about their tenants ( especially Rodney). In work orders they take quick action the same day."

- February 2016 by Jeffrey Watson

"My husband and I relocated to Tennessee from the east coast. I am so glad we found the Saxony! Our apartment was completely upgraded before we moved in. The staff is wonderful. the manager, David is fast acting and very fun to talk with. The location is basically 20 mins from downtown Nashville so you can live close to the city without paying the high prices. The pool is very clean and the grounds are well kept."

- August 2015 by Anonymous

"It's been a great place to live for several years. Maintenance goes above and beyond what's requested."

- May 2015 by chefalbert

"I absolutely love The Saxony! When I finally leave it will be because I am buying a house. Beautiful apartments, amazing staff and maintenance is on top of things! "

- May 2015 by Ambert10

"My cousin has lived in The Saxony for years. I've stayed over many times and have never had a complaint. This month I decided to move in to The Saxony and the experience has been great. I recommend The Saxony to others all the time."

- May 2015 by lucas95
Property Overview