Welcome home to...

The Saxony

Facebook Icon icn-email icn-send icn-print

The Saxony Reviews

  Write a Review

"I moved here in 2015 and I absolutely LOVE this community. Property manager, office staff, courtesy officer, maintenance staff, and everyone else who works with this community is AWESOME!! Anytime there is a problem, they are prompt and professional. Property grounds are nice and clean and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this community."

- April 2017 by Angela

"I have enjoyed living at the Saxony. David and his staff are awesome any time you have a concern they are timely, pleasant and very professional"

- March 2017 by Shirl Jackson

"Very excited about my first move into the Saxony Apartments. The staff is amazing by far. They made my application process smooth and comfortable. They really did every thing possible to make sure I received the best customer service offered. Megan and David are the best. I'm ready to move in and enjoy my new place."

- May 2016 by Colonda Gorman

"This is a wonderful place to live. I've been here almost two years now and wouldn't want to be anywhere else. The neighborhood is clean and the neighbors are friendly. David (the manager) is honest and truly cares about the residents. I love hanging out and chatting with him when I go to pay the rent. The maintenance staff is very nice, respectful, professional and attentive they care about their tenants ( especially Rodney). In work orders they take quick action the same day."

- February 2016 by Jeffrey Watson

"My husband and I relocated to Tennessee from the east coast. I am so glad we found the Saxony! Our apartment was completely upgraded before we moved in. The staff is wonderful. the manager, David is fast acting and very fun to talk with. The location is basically 20 mins from downtown Nashville so you can live close to the city without paying the high prices. The pool is very clean and the grounds are well kept."

- August 2015 by Anonymous

"It's been a great place to live for several years. Maintenance goes above and beyond what's requested."

- May 2015 by chefalbert

"I absolutely love The Saxony! When I finally leave it will be because I am buying a house. Beautiful apartments, amazing staff and maintenance is on top of things! "

- May 2015 by Ambert10

"My cousin has lived in The Saxony for years. I've stayed over many times and have never had a complaint. This month I decided to move in to The Saxony and the experience has been great. I recommend The Saxony to others all the time."

- May 2015 by lucas95
Property Overview